## Refresher Course on Appeal & Revision in Civil and Criminal Cases for the Officers in the rank of District & Sessions Judge & the Additional District & Sessions Judges to be held on and from 09.08.2021 to 12.08.2021 [P-79-21-22]

		021 to 12.00.2021 [1-77-21-22]
S1. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri AtaurRahaman	ADJ, Bishnupur, Bankura
2	Sri Ananta Kumar Singha	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum- ADJ,
	Mahapatra	Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
3	Sri Anupam Maiti	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum- ADJ,
	1	Chinsurah, Hooghly
4	Sri AnuruddhaMaity	ADJ, 1st Court, Darjeeling
5	Sri Manas Ranjan Sanyal	ADJ, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
6	Sri Arun Singha	ADJ, 3rd Court, Malda
7	Sri Bhawani Shankar Sharma	ADJ, 3rd Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
8	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal	ADJ, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
9	Smt. Chandrani Mukherjee	Judge, Bench-IV, City Civil Court,
	(Banerjee)	Calcutta
10	Sri Chinmoy Chattopadhyay-II	ADJ, 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas
11	Sri Himadri Sankar Ghosh Hazra	ADJ, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
12	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya	ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia
13	Smt. Kaberi Basu	ADJ, 3rd Court, Bankura
14	Sri Lokesh Pathak	ADJ, 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
15	Sri Mahananda Das	Leave Reserve Officer in the cadre of
		District Judge (Entry Level) for the District
1.6	Cui Duo din Vermon	of Murshidabad at Berhampore
16	Sri Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay	ADJ, 13th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
17	Melissa Gurung	ADJ, 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
18	Sri Mohitosh Dutta	ADJ, 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly  ADJ, 3rd Court, Purulia
19	Nayyar Azam Khan	ADJ, 1st Court, Jhargram
20	Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta	ADJ, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
21	Sri Paresh Chandra Karmakar	ADJ, 2nd Court, Bongaon, North 24
		Parganas
22	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta	ADJ, Tufanganj, Coochbehar
23	Sri Pijush Ghosh	ADJ, 3rd Court, Jalpaiguri
24	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy	ADJ, Kalimpong
25	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	ADJ, Baruipur, South 24 Parganas
26	Sri Sandip Chowdhury	ADJ, 4th Court, Jalpaiguri
27	Smt. Sarbani Mallick	ADJ, 2nd Court, Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
	Chattopadhyay	
28	Sk. Mohd. Reza	ADJ, 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
29	Sri Somnath Chakraborty	ADJ, 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
30	Sri Shyamsundar Das	ADJ, 2nd Court, Coochbehar
31	Sri Sudhir Kumar	ADJ, 1st Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
32	Sri Subhendu Saha	ADJ, Mekhliganj, Cooch Behar
33	Sri Sukumar Sutradhar	ADJ, 1st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
34	Sri Supratim Dasgupta	ADJ, 5th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
35	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	ADJ, 2nd Court, Purba Bardhaman
36	Smt. Tania Ghosh	ADJ, 2nd Court, Paschim Medinipur
37	Sri Sujay Sengupta	ADJ, Bolpur, Birbhum
38	Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal	ADJ, 3rd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
39	Sri Umesh Singh	ADJ, 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24
40	C. Tr.	Parganas
40	Sri Viswaroop Sett	ADJ, 4th Court, Purba Bardhaman